Achievement 1: My introduction to steemit, mentored by @woka-happiness

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

About Me

1000090058.jpg

Good day everyone, my name is Adukwu Mary from Nigeria. I'm new on steemit and this is my first post here so far. I'm 20 years old, the first daughter/Child of my parents. I'm an introvert and i enjoy more of indoor activities.

I'm glad to be a member of this great team and hope to have a great experience herein.


Educational Background

I did my primary education at shalom primary school Utonkon Benue state Nigeria, secondary school at Mount Carmel secondary school Otukpo Benue State Nigeria.

Currently an undergraduate studying medical laboratory science in Joint professionals and support institute of science,management and technology in Akwanga Nasarawa state Nigeria.


How I Got To Know About Steemit

I got to know about steemit from my course mate who has been telling me about the steemit platform.

1000090059.jpg

@woka-happiness is the one who has been telling me about the steemit platform which i have joined today and introduced myself.


Hobbies

My hobbies are singing, writing,creating health awareness, cooking and baking too.


My Like and Dislikes

I like everything positivity, i like to learn new things/skills, staying with people of likeminds and i enjoy talking about health.

My dislikes are disrespect, some social gathering and everything negativity.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100070395133520

Cc:-
@goodybest
@dove11

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Welcome to Steemit, you will love it here that is for sure. After verification just keep writing as it helps you get better.

 last month 

Thank you so much, i really appreciate.

 last month 

Welcome to this wonderful steemit platform friend 😊 I wish you success, consistency is the key to succeed in steemit

 last month 

Thank you so much dear.

 last month 

Hi @ochanya! Welcome to the amazing world of Steemit! I'm thrilled to have you here and I'm sure you'll love it too. It's a great place to make new friends, learn new things, and earn rewards as a content creator.

To help you get started on the right foot, there are a few things you should do after your introductory post:

First, keep going with other achievement tasks. Also, follow @steemitblog to stay up-to-date with the latest news and updates from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can check out all the communities tab here.

Just a quick note: please don't plagiarize or use AI to generate your content, as this is strictly prohibited and can lead to severe consequences. Additionally, make sure to power up at least 50% of your rewards to grow your account.

Another great way to get involved is by participating in contests. Follow @disconnect to stay up-to-date on all the latest contests.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We're all here to support each other and make Steemit an awesome community!

Oh, and I almost forgot, make sure to join the Newcomers' Discord group for even more support and guidance. Here's the link: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV.

Finally, I'd like to invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform. Let's work together to create a positive and supportive environment for everyone. If you're interested, you can vote for @pennsif.witness as a witness by clicking on this link: https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmP4o5nhYwt3fDCupJwWhXCChU1tXEE4VmqVizhUtYjhWw/ pennsif.witness.gif.

Best of luck on your Steemit journey!

 last month 

Thank you So much for everything ma, you kind words, warm welcome, and the advices will never be taken for granted.

Thank you ma'am.

 last month 

Welcome To Steemit Dear 😊.

@woka-happiness well done 👍

 last month 

🥰 Thank you 😊 sir

 last month 

Thank you😊

 last month 

Thank you😊

Welcome to Steemit


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 last month 

Thank you😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46