Achievement4: Applying Markdowns By @ochang

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Hi fellow Steemians and welcome to my achivement 4 post, in this you will see how I made use of the various markdowns using my daily.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo9L8UQk4SBBYRPcH2Xu73rJnWmWPXk8vvpS6NHw7kaEuhsUWMFWkEFkbE6NNaQMbDzewTPrEgmX14zYgCvzXDmY.png
Source

The Diary Game Season 3 for 21/6/2021 - Groundnut planting

It was like every other Mondays, I woke up by 6am, did my normal morning devotion and then proceeded to wash the cars, after that I went on with my other morning chores like sweeping and washing.

Then I headed into the kitchen for breakfast and today it was Rice and Beans one of my favorite dishes, after eating I then began to prepare to head for the farm work of the day.

Today I had made plans to plant groundnuts so it was time to execute my plans, so me and my brother headed to the farm to begin planting.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErFuLQAziw2fSJpAR2kwF8Sn54GwVD7rxu26yY1e8ibM7v6ageuNL5UDpDP5jsknS29WFdQPiKdUTMYPFJJRbQjVi85tQCwUt9tJ.jpeg

For those who don't know groundnuts, here it is 😂😂😂

So the formation or strategy I was going to use was planting 3 seeds of groundnut round the heaps.

As you can see I am counting the groundnuts to start planting

And here is an example of how I planted the groundnuts on the heaps. I made three holes that is round the heaps and planted three seeds in each hole.
The above plant is melon, I planted it like a week ago.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpoVKBgmn4bfdjvbofxSSQiZ8jMDcRBHGbsAwn9eYh4KkRASAszndQmeE54n4kS2Jc2ZL5wBug.png

Here is my brother helping out with the planting

I planted till around 4pm and we set out to begin coming home in my motorcycle.

Crops I have plantedCrops I haven't planted
GroundnutMaize
MelonCassava

Special Greetings to
@ngoenyi

Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hi @ochang, you need to apply more markdown styles. You are to apply up to 5 styles. Do you know the ones you have applied?

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi ma I have applied the header, the table, justify text, justify image, bold and italic text and also image source. That's about 6

Is good that you understand the styles you have applied. I am looking forward to seeing you apply them in your posts going forward

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @ochang I inform you that you have approved your fourth achievement and for this reason you can start the fulfillment of the fifth achievement.
I leave you the parameters of the fifth achievement. [ACHIEVEMENT 5] (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/logro-5-entendiendo-las-herramdamientos-de-steemit)

curation rate 2

hi @ochang, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check herefor users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

task rate:2

 3 years ago (edited)
Helloo @ochang. I am Alejandro, one of the Greeter Helpers team members.

I stop by to inform you that I have successfully verified your achievement. You can now continue with the program and perform your achievement #5, which is called understanding the Steem tools. Here is the link to a post about it, so you can develop your next activity. Remember that the achievements' posts must be posted within the Newcomers' Community. Success for you.

Important information: congratulations for making it this far and performing your achievements. From now on, you may be eligible to be part of the support program for newcomers called 500SP Minnowsupport. I invite you to continue performing your other achievements.

TASK RATE
: 1

Notes: Do not forget to add the links of your previous achievements in your tasks.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ochang,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51