Introduction Post

FC5E80D9-3562-4157-8E9C-8440BEE6C092.jpeg

Hi, my name Firdaus Mohammed and I am 22 years old. I am from and currently living in Ghana, West Africa.
I am a student of C.K. Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences and I’m taking Computer Science as my course.
I’m not well versed in crypto and I’ve never used it before, but I’m open to giving it a chance and besides that, it’s taking over the world by storm and I might as well jump on it.

I’m a tech enthusiast so I like playing around with tech devices and I watch a lot of tech related news. I’ve actually broken a few devices, mostly PCs and learn a thing or two from my mistakes. I’m a gamer too. I play video games a lot, especially hardcore video games. I don’t play competitively though, mostly casual just for some fun. I like watching movies and Tv shows, favorite genre is anime, fiction and action. I’m a big football fun too. I watch a lot of football and I play on weekends. I listen to music a lot. I always have my headphones on when I’m not doing anything. I like all kinds of music and my favorite is ‘Circles by Post Malone’. Post Malone is one of my favorite artists alongside Drake and Alan Walker.

I’m a very ambitious person, I have goals that I wish to achieve and there is a lot potential and opportunities in this community. Just seeing people making it in life and achieving their goals is in itself a motivation for me and since there are a lot of them on here, that’s a guaranteed motivation for me. I would also like be seeing a lot of the courses being offered on here so I can take part and learn from them like crypto courses. I think I will also be looking forward to seeing posts that are related to football, video games, technology, music, movies and anime.

I think I will creating posts related to what I’m interested in like video games, crypto, technology and sports and I will also be taking part in assignments given after courses and it is my desire to help the community grow. I think I will also throw in a little of interesting things I find such as the beautiful views of nature, interesting events and festivals and new discoveries I make along the way.

I heard about steemit from a friend, I wanted to know more about it but he didn’t also have that much knowledge about it so I had to find someone who is in the person of @abdulkahargunu who explained the basics of how stern work to me and I thank him for that, and I would like to say a big thank you to @njaywan for representing our country, Ghana, he’s really doing a great job and we appreciate it

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

Thank you. Very much appreciated

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67