Life requires patience .

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Am that little girl whom everyone wants the best for,from my toddler I was determined,I had this inspiration and i never give up no mater what comes my way.
Each time I think of giving up🥹,I become inspired not to.
Life is not a bed of roses,at times we go through challenges and trials that requires our consistency and determination.
Oh look at me,I put in my best sometimes it feels am not trying 🥹,
That point in time when no one encourages me,I kept on striving, because I know life itself requires consistency and determination to achieve whatever one may desire.
Life is a gradual process that requires patience,it only takes determination to achieve our goals and dreams.
I quote and I write ''Your inspiration gives you the motivation to get to your destination ''.
Always have in mind that ''life require
1000008217.jpg
s patience ''.

Sort:  

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

 3 months ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 155%

Thanks so much for this Encouragement ♥️

I really appreciate your Encouragement 🙏

 3 months ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Am so grateful, Thanks so much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43