#INTRODUCTION#Introduceyourself#Introducemyself

in Newcomers' Community5 hours ago

1000004734.jpg

MY ORIGIN & FAMILY BACKGROUND
Firstly,my name is Joel Joseph Nyoho and my Steemit username is @nyohojoel7. I'm a native of Akwa Ibom State but currently based in Ogun State,all in Nigeria. I'm in a family of eight (8) children, 3 males and 5 females and I am the firstborn and am a male child.

EDUCATION
I attended my primary and secondary education in Akwa Ibom State and obtained my First school leaving certificate and my WAEC in 2013 and 2019 respectively.

PROFESSION & HOBBIES
I am an auxiliary Nurse.
Also,due to my impact on how to put smile on people's faces,I also enroll as a comedian and MC to get people entertained within my reach. This is my Facebook link for authentic verification
https://www.facebook.com/joel.nyoho.7

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
Due to my passion to put smile on people's faces, I always enroll to different platforms to create my contents for the people to enjoy but I was surprised when a friend of mine @mhizta told me that I can also earn from my content and he introduced me to STEEMIT. On, visiting the platform, I love the way the platform is working and I promise that I will do my best to contribute to the Improvement of this great platform.

CC:@mhizta

Sort:  

!upvote 15


Hi @nyohojoel7
Welcome to Steemit dear friend.
It is important that you use the correct tags, edit this post and add these tags:

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #newcomer

CC @oneray

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

 4 hours ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 10%

Thank you so much, my dear friend, for notifying me.

 4 hours ago 

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42