Achivement 1 introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

About myself

Hi everyone, I'm Nyakno Umoh , and my steemit username is @nyaknoumoh and i am from obot akara local government area in akwa ibom state.
i am a nigerian and I live in Uyo. I'm second to the last child of the family of 10.
IMG_20211028_145204.jpg
I work at Ikpa Road.

My Hobby

I love Singing, traveling, and Cooking.

The type of post I will post

I will make post about food, Work, and business

this is my first experience with crypto and I believe it will be a good one

I am thankful to @ngoenyi for providing us with training.

My plans on Steemit
i wish to join the #club5050 and grow my steem power to 1000 sp every month.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest. For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-12-such-different-shadows. All the best!

Hello @nyaknoumoh, your introduction post is scanty. You need to be more detailed. Moreover, I want to know who assisted you to sign up. When did I provide you with training? I want to be sure please. I will like to verify you. Perhaps you can go back to the ICT center in Ikpa Road so that @manuelhooks and @udyliciouz can assist you with how you can make your introduction post more detailed or you can visit my office at 4 lane

@ngoenyi Ok Mma. Please I'm sorry for reposting. I didn't know it's against the rules. Forgive me please. It will not reoccur again and I'll equal know how to guide my new members when I bring them in to steemit.

@ngoenyi Noted Mma. I'll do as guided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50