You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achivement 1 introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @nyaknoumoh, your introduction post is scanty. You need to be more detailed. Moreover, I want to know who assisted you to sign up. When did I provide you with training? I want to be sure please. I will like to verify you. Perhaps you can go back to the ICT center in Ikpa Road so that @manuelhooks and @udyliciouz can assist you with how you can make your introduction post more detailed or you can visit my office at 4 lane

Sort:  

@ngoenyi Ok Mma. Please I'm sorry for reposting. I didn't know it's against the rules. Forgive me please. It will not reoccur again and I'll equal know how to guide my new members when I bring them in to steemit.

@ngoenyi Noted Mma. I'll do as guided.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50