Achievement 1(Repost): Introduction Post by @nurdeen

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago


IMG-20210703-WA0029.jpg

Hi STEEMMIT, my name is Muhammed Nurideen. I am a student of CK Tedam University of Technology and Applied Sciences, level 200 student. I am offering bachelor science in computer science. I was born in the year 2000. And I lived in Tamale.
I started schooling 20years ago. I attended sobriya primary and junior high school that is where my education started. I then proceed to Tamale Senior High School to offer agricultural science. I am single and live with my parents. I love team work and always being a good contributor to the team I work with. I am student and want to be a students in the whole of my life. Since is a school, to learn our pass mistakes and bad situations.
I love playing some outdoor games like football and cards. And love going out with my dad and mother on Sundays to the beach. I can’t forget jogging with my friends for physical fitness. I also like listening to music and reading the newspapers. The most of all is hardworking, confidence and self-defensive.
I never knew what they call crypto currency. Until I was introduce to my uncle who worked at MTN Ghana. I learn what crypto currency was and their benefits from him. I said this was a right investment for me in my life. I wanted to start investing in BITCOIN and was financially stacked.
And when I went to tertiary, I love to invest in BITCOIN and was still financially stacked. Until I meet my hostel guy @Hydra1 who was also so interested investing in BITCOIN. He introduced me to STEEMMIT and thought this was the right investment to try.
I have little knowledge about crypto currency and I would want to learn more. So as I think this is the right place to learn. THANK YOU.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank you bosz

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Thank you and nice meeting you

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Hello, welcome to Steemit.🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸
✿ ** I'm Svm038 from Steem Greeter Team. **✿

Your Achievement 1 mission has been Confirmed. You can move on to the next task. You must share all achievement missions on Newcomer Community

Doing these achievement missions will increase the credibility of your account and make it easier for you to understand Steemit. You will also be able to win prizes.

You can become a member of the communities according to the topics you want to share.

Follow @steemitblog to stay up to date with Steemit

And many communities are waiting for you. Stay away from plagiarism.

Turkey representative

rate; 1

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you ma nice meeting you

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nurdeen,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26