Achievement 3 Task:Content Etiquette by @numanfarooq7677

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

To all my stemian friend I hope that you are all will be well and happy with the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also well. So today I am here for the Achievement 4 for the test of Content Etiquette. I read the whole lecture and guidance of the honest and talented @cryptokannon . So lets start.
At first we talke about the Plagiarism which is the big difficulty in the steemit.

index.png
Source

What is plagiarism?

In my point of view the plagiarism is stollen the content and ideas of the other person in illegal way. It is worst to me because I believe that this is against the humanity and the rules and regulations of the integrity of the other person and if there will the ideas and thughts stollen then the other things of the people could never be safe. So it is very illegal in many countries.
If we caught anyone doing this worst thing we can make possible to punished him by law,it is really a great thing or great step.
If we really need to show or coppy the other's content and ideas then in legal way we can give the SOURCE of this artical. So this method is known as CATITAION. By this process we can give the credit to ots origional creator. So by this we can realise our readers that we have a knowledge about that which we can say.

For Example

So now I tell you about this example.

The beauty of nature The nature of man is characterized by its beauty resulting mainly from the wonderful diversity of living organisms that exist in various parts of the earth, as well as the unique terrain of mountains, water, plateaus and forests.
Here is the source of this article Source

So this is a very simple example of the Catitaion.

Types of Plagiarism

There are some kinds of Plagiarism

  • Self Plagiarism
  • Accidental Plagiarism
  • Mosaic Plagiarism
  • Direct Plagiarism

In my Childhood

Plagiarism is not new for me because when I read in school me and my some friends copy the other's homework. And know I understand about it that those were the plagiarism.
So this is very funny to me.

How to avoid Plagiarism

We should write the articles in our views and according to our ideas. Never copy the other's contents because it is a worst thing. And also discourage the person who use plagiarism.
And also encourage the original writers and cheers them.
So this is my thoughts about the plagiarism.
So I am know about this problem very well and I make possible to avoid from the plagiarism and I will write the article own.

I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them.

Special Thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Regards

@numanfarooq7677

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have passed Achievement 3 on Content Etiquette. Understanding the concept of Plagiarism is very important on the steemit platform.

Rating: 1

Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 4: Applying Markdowns Link You expected to use some advance markdown tags using some of the given markdown templates.


Thanks
Greeter helper

 3 years ago 

Please add the remark,

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

at the end of this task post.
Once you are done reply to my comment so I can verify.

Absolutely done.

DONE
I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them.

 3 years ago (edited)

Please add it in your post at the end

 3 years ago 

Hi, @numanfarooq7677,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Thanks a lot sir @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23