Achievement 1 through introduction || @numanfarooq7677

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends hopefully all of you will be good and enjoying your health with the grace of Allah Almighty. This is my introductory post in the Sttemit Paltform. So, lets start my introduction.

Name and age:

My name is Numan Farooq and I am about 19 years old. My nick name is Nomi which is often called by my friends.

Place:

I live in a rular area of Punjab , Pakistan. My area name is Chorasta Mian Khan , Tehsil Depalpur District Okara. It is the main educational and commercial center of the province Punjab.

My Picture:

Education:

I am a student of class 12th . I am a student of FSc part two at the Aspire College Depalpur.

campusbanner-5.jpg
Source

Hobbies

My hobby is playing online games like pubg,call of duty,gta 5,etc.I play all kinds of games on my mobile and pc.
I like games since my childhood. I often play games on my papa's mobile.So i have a great intrest in the video games.I also had played the other games like cricket,football,kabaddi etc.
But not have interest in these games.

Road to Steemit

Many of my friends work at steemit. They often told me about steemit.
@mohammadfaisal and @steemlover63
Told me about work on steemit.They are honest to me and they always encourage me.
They are best forever.

Special thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

hello friend, why are you editing a post that has been verified by the greeter? You have canceled Achievement 1 verification by deleting your introduction photo

cc: @steemcurator01 @cryptokannon @inspiracion

@heriadi what would i can do now. This was an accidental mistake and I can not clear it now so please sir.

 3 years ago 

Hey @numanfarooq
Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear @numanfarooq7677 on the Steemit platform.
You have made a very great introductory post and wishing you the best in the future and throughout the Steemit journey.
Thanks a lot.

Thanks dear for encouraging me

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you so much.But can you veriefy my Achievement 1 post.

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Thank u Sir I will do My best

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22