ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT, 11/03/2021 @nsainardinesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am Nsaidzeka Nardine Dzelimnyuy, from Kumbo subdivision, Bui division in the North west region of Cameroon. I am a Crop production technician with a Bachelor's degree in crop production technology, presently pursuing a masters degree in Agronomy in the same university. I am an agripreneur dealing with cultivation of plantains am also a lover of research precisely in plant tissue culture where I used to work before security issues moved me to a different town. I have also attended several courses on Buinesss, leadership and impact which have helped me to connect and learn from others.

I come from a family of 5, 4 girls 1 boy. All my grand parents are of late. I have 3 uncles, 5 aunt's and 26 cousins.
I am married with a beautiful daughter.

Presently my main activities are School, taking care of my family, running my farms and network marketing.
I heard about steemit from a friend and course mate @tenguhatanga and since I love belonging and meeting people I could not wait anymore to part of the steemit community. I want to thank @njiatanga for assisting me create my account and provided me with more information about steemit. My gratitude to @cryptokannon for providing tutorial materials for new comers like me to make my post easily. I want to thank the entire @steemit community for having me in their mist
Image_1110.png

Image_731.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @nsainardine,

Congratulations on joining Steemit.You have just made the right decision.This platform will increase your knowledge about cryptocurrency, writing and earning.

You will also make a lot of cerebral friends here.You have a great profile and I can see that you are success-oriented fellow.

I would love to see you join the diary games and other contests on Steemit.

Posting regularly and commenting on other people's post is key to thriving on Steemit.

I am expecting a new post from you soonest.

Regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. For sure, I can't wait to grab more knowledge on cryptocurrency .
#twoprecent #Cameroon

Hello ,
Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steem-cameroon for more information about new contests and events in steem Cameroon community since you are a Cameroonian .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice time on steemit!

 3 years ago 

Nice post. Thank you, am going to do just that.
#twopercent #cameroon

Amazing profile, looking forward to learning a lot from you. You highly welcome to steemit. Feel free to belong to any community of your choice, engage and comment on others posts, participate in contests and post contents regularly. You are welcome to taking part in the on going never ending season 03 of the @Dairygame.

Always check for updates from the #steemitblog.
looking forward to reading more content from you in the days ahead.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @njiatanga, I will join the contests.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice place to learn and connect with great minds. But you need to be active and engage with others. A great way to start is by replying all the comments in this post. Write about how you spent your day in #thediarygame. Check the #contest tag. Join communities and support others. Get updates each morning by following @steemitblog. If you are active and engage with others, you will grow fast. Welcome!!! @nsainardine

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I am already learning and connecting. Steemit is a great family. Sure I will do just that. #twopercent#cameroon

You are very much welcomed....be active for blessings to fall upon you ......welcome my fellow stemian ......

 3 years ago 

Ok @lekbollekzy I will do all it takes to stay active, thank you.#twopercent #cameroon

Welcome to steemit @nsainardine, I'm happy you finally made the choice to join this wonderful platform. Here you get to write attractive and innovate in your articles, join contests and many activities in communities and win big rewards for your hard work.
@steemitblog is the center for updates which you can check regularly, join the #diarygame or #LID on @steemAlive and other community contest.

Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. I am taking note of all I need to do.#twopercent #cameroon)

 3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings,
It’s been a while you dropped a post on Steemit. Just wanted to let you know that @steem-cameroon now offers a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities. We have worked on a series of reforms that aim at equitably rewarding all Cameroonian steemians. These reforms also aim at reviewing all Cameroonian steemians’ blogs at least once every week to ensure that they are getting the exposure and support they deserve.
If you have any questions or worries, please feel free to talk with me and please tag me when you come back on board.

cc:
@tenguhatanga
@bihnadine

Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32