ACHIEVEMENT TASK 1: INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF TO STEEMIT@nosorrow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211121_023649_277.jpg

Goodday to you all steemian. I will first like to introduce myself. I am Akinyede Funmilayo Sarah. I am a graduate of Federal Polytechnic Ado. I was born on February 20th 1989. I am an indigin of Ekiti State Ado from Nigeria. I am chocolate in complexion and have an average height.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended St Michael primary school Ado in 2000 before my parents got transferred to Ikoro in Ijero local government where I started my secondary school and I wrote my waec in 2007. I gained an admission into Federal Polytechnic Ado to study Marketing and I graduated in 2016. I am currently working in a school. So I am teacher.

MY HOBBIES
One of my hobby is traveling. I love traveling a lot just to visit new place and learn one or two things about their social life. Secondly, I love reading stories especially those ones that base on campus life and marriages. Am also a passionate writer who loves creating a frictional stories.
Lastly, I love playing games, my favorite game is cooking fever which I can't go a day without playing it because of the introduction of new recipes at each level and that's what makes it my favorite game over others.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
A very close friend of mine @hopeofgod introduce me to STEEMIT when I told him that I needed an online business to join. He told me about STEEMIT and said it was a legit online work, so I decided to give it a try because I love writing too, though I am still learning and I would like if my account can be approved for me to complete my achievement in this community. Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @nosorrow I inform you that you have passed your first achievement and therefore you can start the second achievement.
Here are the parameters of the second achievement.
Achievement 2
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

curation rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nosorrow,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52