Introduction to Steemit

20220821_154233 (1).jpg
Hi, I'm Nora and I'm African, I'm sociable and also love good food 🤣 should I just say, I love good life enjoyment and flexing... It's lovely to be on Steemit and I'm looking forward to knowing you all.. have a lovely day ahead and I love you all 😘

Sort:  

That's very short what you write here. Do you know that 300 words are the minimum frequently asked and they say 550 words is better?
For a comment this might not even be enough to some lists kept.

No idea what to write about? I wonder what you are here for if you have nothing to write or share.

Have a look at @freewritehouse a daily prompt might help you. If you read the others they can inspire you.

Welcome to Steemit

🍀❤️

Hola, @norayne.

Nos gustaría que elaboraras una nueva presentación similar a la siguiente: Presentación a Steemit.

Esta está demasiado corta :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45