Sort:  

I'm really sorry.

I convince her for the picture she have been sent @event-horizon Now hope she will verify her profile

 2 years ago (edited)

I think she deserves to work on steemit ..

It is not a matter of deserving or not, we have simple rules to try to include everyone. If they cannot be followed, it will be difficult to be in Steemit since there are different types of rules.
We too must respect our rules.

Ok i understand

Let me convenience here for the picture

 2 years ago (edited)

But you guys are not allowing her just because she is following here parda .. and her family is also no giving permission to take pictures without Hejab .....

@inspiracion you should help here..
I also know her personally i invited her to steemit

There is no harm in sending picture to me. I am a Pakistani Muslim female like her and I understand her concern.

The thing is rules should always be same for all. If today, we allow her to continue without proper verification then tomorrow other girls will demand same and how will we know if someone is trying to deceive the system?

It's great of the admins that they respect our religion and trust me to verify such cases privately. Otherwise, as you can see everyone is required to post their picture in achievement 1 post.

Ok thank you so i can understand 💗
And i also feel sorry for some of my word's..

Now she convince to share her picture ...i think she already send you picture

I am her witness she .. and you can also check her YouTube channel..for more verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50