Achievement 1 - İntroduce Myself @nooruleman

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_6874.jpg

Hello everyone. I am a new person on this platform and hope you all accept me as a member as I create good content and am a fast learner which will help me to learn quickly from you people because there's a say that together we grow fast and I wish to grow with you guys.

My Age & name

My name is Nooruleman and I am 24 years of age.

MY country where i am reside now.

I am Pakistani national. Where I presently live specifically in the northwest Region of khyber pakhtunkhwa.

My area of work or studies.

For now I don't have any fixed job that gives me daily or monthly income apart from the side jobs I do at my leisure time like social media marketing, Freelancing. I have completed my bachelor degree in prosthetic and orthotic sciences in 2020

MY Experience with crypto:

For now I don't know much about crypto currency but I have been getting a lot about it from different friends and individuals which shows it's a globalized trading side, that trade's different currencies in which prices due fluctuate. That's all I can say for now but am hoping to learn more sooner.

MY hobbies and passion, dislike.

- H0BBIES

I am someone who loves admiring nature and visiting places for side seeing more to that seeing the depressed been happy which give the reason I choose to study prosthetic and orthotic in the university. Beside this I loving doing make up and always in quest of making creative makeup arts and looks.

- PASSION

I wish being a makeup artist and run my own saloon .

- DISLIKE.

What I hate most is gender inequality and more to that seeing people treated wrongly due to their present situations.

What sorts of post written by other's ori am looking for.?

I love exploring nature and technology I wish more and more person's write more advances in this topics because the world is gradually becoming a digital and globalist society in which the ways things are done are gradually improving due to vast construction and limitations in land space.
What sorts of post due you think you will be creating ( this can change so don't feel loged in)
For me I Know much of makeup art and to create unique and creative makeup looks that no one have done before .I will make people enlighten through my blogs that how adverse makeup art is, if you put your soul into it and all the colors and glimpses that goes through your mind how can u portray it through your make up art ,along this I will write about counseling people as my bachelor degree is in prosthetic and orthotic science as most of people after disability loose hope and gets into depression . DEPRESSION IS REAL

How i found steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Steemit was been introduced to me by @hamzayousafzai a friend of mine where he always post on his status daily so I had to tell him to educate me more about it on which he did and I was impressed with it so I pleaded on him and he created my account. @hamzayousafzai made me understand that with consistency you can earn more than a lot from this blog by creating good and meaning content so as a graduate I have to be doing a side job which can enable me save so I decided to join. Here I am taking this now as a side job.
I am so great full as you people have gone through my achievement post and I wish you fine me eligible to be one of you people as I wait for the verification

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

Please contact me on discord with a new verification picture. Make sure your face is uncovered and the placard has current date.

My discord: event-horizon#5635

 2 years ago 

please check your discord i send you my picture

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks in any case. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

If you need any help you know how to reach me. (:

Rate R3

Loading...

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
Do hard work and success with steemit.

If you need to any help or guidance.
I'm available here.

Regards

@alirazaop

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

Author: @alirazaop
Discord: ALi Raza#3510
Telegram:alirazaop
Instagram:its_jiinn

4gZTTLyoV1msFb1u1BdB14ZHSP5sNg8hbP9cbJyTmUqfzLdJ5RNSzupDbi5bGgkab7bnRGbyr1s3e8NW9yM2VW37Fm5yJVffHiUbnyAnFvc4MiPpXSxhuvgNK5w2a9...y2q6j6rQbLdE6PyHEwUnH3q7VbFecBSxeKzefrRrsnqdcbiC6dMADpP6zGFiQDYPuWHNVJsQkP8wNP3mXFpcHvUQN2QYtEpNJaQAYJ14hqhp8Q42jvHpXtGSbg.png

 2 years ago 

for now i need to very my introduction post can you help me in this ?

Hi @nooruleman

You must contact event-horizon she has answered you.

 2 years ago 

i contacted her but .. she is asking for my uncovered face picture .. which is not allowed by my family and religion..

 2 years ago 

why female have a lot of problem everywhere

 2 years ago 

just because of HEJAB and parda i can't continue my work on steemit .

 2 years ago 

for identity verification there is alot of ways . i can also provide my

ID card or some other documents.

 2 years ago 

its ok i am not working on steemit .. because I cant compromise my Principles

These are general rules, what we want to check is that you are a real person behind this account. Still we understand the limitations of each religion or culture, so it is a check with she only.

 2 years ago 

ok I can understand ... but i can't share my picture .. that's why I am not continuing my work on steemit

I'm really sorry.

I convince her for the picture she have been sent @event-horizon Now hope she will verify her profile

 2 years ago (edited)

I think she deserves to work on steemit ..

 2 years ago (edited)

But you guys are not allowing her just because she is following here parda .. and her family is also no giving permission to take pictures without Hejab .....

@inspiracion you should help here..
I also know her personally i invited her to steemit

I am her witness she .. and you can also check her YouTube channel..for more verification

 2 years ago 

Hi, @nooruleman,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Selamat datang teman baru

 2 years ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54