Sort:  

Hello, Thank you for the quick update .

I came to know from youtube how to write well and study with that money and so I came here to work.

Submit the link to the video.

Share your active social media profile link.

Thank you .

 last year 

Thanks a lot for pointing out my mistakes. I have updated. Hope to get a lot of support from you brother.

The social media you have shared does not have enough information about you. Can you plz another active social media profile where you are regularly active?

thank you.

 last year (edited)

I have added Facebook ID bro. রিপন ভাইয়া ফেসবুক এড করেছি। আরো কিছু কি লাগবে আমি তেমন বুনতেছি না।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

ভাইয়া আপনার সাথে কথা বলব কিভাবে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45