Achievement-1 || Introduction Myself

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)


Hello Everyone,
My name is Noor Amin. I am 21 years old. I am a student by profession. I am currently studying Honors 3rd Year Bengali. My college name is Shaheed Sriti Adarsh ​​College. My college is located in Fulbari upazila of Dinajpur district. My home is in Parbatipur Upazila of Dinajpur District, Bangladesh. My father is a farmer. We are mothers and housewives. We are 5 brothers and sisters. My position is 4th among all of them.



I have two elder brothers and one sister they are married. Now at home I live with my younger sister and parents. My younger sister is a 10th standard student. I want to become a teacher after graduation. I have many favorite hobbies. I love to travel a lot in my spare time. Traveling is an art for me. My photography is very dear. I take beautiful photography wherever I go. I love to read books. I buy new books every month. My favorite books are any literary or science fiction books.



I didn't know about Steemit platform before but some time ago I came to know from youtube how to write well and study with that money and so I came here to work. I hope to help my studies by working here.I am very new to this platform so I really need your help.I end here today by praying for everyone.




Link to the video from which I learned about Steemit :

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

Thank you so much vai.

 last year (edited)

Hello , Welcome to Steem

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Use these tags in your publication.
#achievement1 #steemexclusive #newcomer #steem

Thank you.

 last year (edited)

Thank you so much. Done bro.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hello, Thank you for the quick update .

I came to know from youtube how to write well and study with that money and so I came here to work.

Submit the link to the video.

Share your active social media profile link.

Thank you .

 last year 

Thanks a lot for pointing out my mistakes. I have updated. Hope to get a lot of support from you brother.

The social media you have shared does not have enough information about you. Can you plz another active social media profile where you are regularly active?

thank you.

 last year (edited)

I have added Facebook ID bro. রিপন ভাইয়া ফেসবুক এড করেছি। আরো কিছু কি লাগবে আমি তেমন বুনতেছি না।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

ভাইয়া আপনার সাথে কথা বলব কিভাবে।

Loading...
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 last year 

Thank you so much. Can I Diary post in this community?

 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43