MY ACHIEVEMENT 1: 11-10-2021 @njilah24, INTRODUCTING MYSELF, POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211011_170921_179.jpg
Greetings unique people of STEEMIT world.

I am Nfor John Njilah, born in Kambe on September 24, 1991. This served me with 30 years gone down in my timeline. I am the seventh in a family of 8. I am a Cameroonian living in the north west region precisely Bamenda.

I attended my primary education at CBC Kambe where I obtained my First School Living Certificate. After this achievement, I decided to rather learn a trade, that is bike repairs in Ndu town at the Hill Top Garage. This trade took me three years of hard work and dedication and I graduated in 2010. The graduation 🎓 open for me an opportunity to traveled to Bamenda where I started work as patron and work for three years, decided to go back to school. That was for my secondary education at Progressive comprehensive High School (Bamenda). Going back to School was because I came face to face with the reality that my purpose in live was not to be fulfilled with the knowledge I gathered at the Hilton garage. So at Progressive comprehensive High School, I got both my Ordinary and Advance level certificates. By the special grace of God, I moved to Cameroon Baptist Theological seminary (CBTS) Ndu,where I studied Pastoral Care and Counseling (PCC) at Bachelor level. This ran from August 2017 - June 2020. After my graduation at the Cameroon Baptist Theological seminary Ndu, I retired back to Bamenda where I am reserving mentorship. I have also attended many enterprenue seminars and a trained Event Hosting, Mceeing with the "Unique Coaching Institute"

Concerning hubbies. I am passionate in the following: rendering care, reading, teaching, a lover of gospel music, a lover of foodball, sharing, rendering help,

Posts I am interested in seeing here are posts that are void of violence, harm. Posts that has to do with Christianity. Posts on starting a new thing, thriving over risks, post on conflict resolution.

I am going to be creating posts on conflict resolution, ways of grieving, trauma healing, relationship etc.

I am a new breed into Crypto. No experience at this point. But trusting that my being here will launch me into learning what crypto is about, meeting new minds, robe minds with new ideas, and experiencing another world of knowledge and in a special way, contribute to the growth of STEEMIT. I am thankful to @elian23khan for introducing me to STEEMIT. I am ready to meet with you and robing shoulders with you.

God bless you unique STEEMIT community

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You're very much welcome on the platform. I wish you all the best as you engage in learning and acquiring new knowledge. God bless you

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

Hi and Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello👋 dear @njilah24, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

You're very welcome here sir. I hope you learn as much as you can

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

Hi @njilah24,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

You are welcome to the steem family brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome sir and feel at home. Put in a little effort and you will enjoy joining steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks Sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the platform @njilah24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17