Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for your great advice. I use a lot of Google Translators, what happens is that there are terms, like "bots", that correspond to cybernetic language hehe. So it's like a double translation. Anyway, I am interested to know if my publication has been understood or if I should do it again.

I think as long as you edit and insert some screenshots of your review, and explain their uses, you should be okay. Just be sure to follow the guidelines here.

 4 years ago 

Perfect @njaywan, done!! I hope the publication is a little bit better.

Great work! This is way better :)

 4 years ago 

Hi dear @njaywan! I'd like to know if I can continue with achievement 6 :) Thank you very much.

Yes!!! Absolutely!!

 4 years ago 

Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51