Achievement1: My introduction to steemit, mentored by @niyazikhan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220609_181601.jpg
Hello, my name is niyazi khan i am 32 years old. I am a journalist and I am from Badaun, which it's known for Sufi saint and rohilkhand.

About my family

IMG_20210806_144314.jpg

I have my wife and there are three children in my family.

About my education

I have done highschool and intermediate in Urdu board and I am married men and m looking for job with which I could manage with my journalist responsibility to.

Screenshot_20220214_155321.jpg

My experience in crypto
Presently I have no experience in crypto... but I want to learn about it.

IMG_20211109_213018_985.jpg

My hobbies

Listing and Playing old songs
Always Ready to best efforts in my work
I have spent free time with my family.
Watching movie with family

How do i found steemit and what i hope to accomplish

IMG_20210927_141846.jpg

I have heard about steemit few years ago, but i didn't have tried but before few days I have sign up for steemit to learn about crypto currency and hear i met a friend @gauravpandey I don't know much about him but he guided me very well and i want to learn more from him most specially about crypto currency which will be our future..

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Hi @niyazikhan

Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Greeter Team. You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 2

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

थैंक्स

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. I wish you success in your future endeavors with steemit.

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit,

Your post has been supported by @steemworldwide community account.
This is an invitation to Join our community SteemWorldWide.
You can complete the achievement tasks by refering to The Newcomers Guide presented by cryptokannon.

Powering up is important. You can join #club5050 ,#club75 and #club100. You may refer The Importance of Club status and How to join it presented by inspiracion

Besides achievement task it is also very important to join in communities. You need to join any community and make your publication to get good support. So I am inviting you to our community. You can join our community and make your publication. If your publication is good enough then you will get good support. Community links are given below,

  • Steem Worldwide : In this community you can post everything you want

  • steemphotos: In this community you can post your diarygame, photography and art related posts

 2 years ago 

Hi, @niyazikhan,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

welcome Dear Friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69