IiAchievement 1: INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200712_132304.jpg
Hi steem community I am happy to join this community. This is my introduction post and I am feeling lucky to join a community in its starting time, that is growing fast. I will support this community and I hope this community will also support me.

Name : Nithishkumar
Age : 19
Occupation : student
Nationality : Indian
Country : India
Hobby : watching movies and reading
stories

Sort:  

Hi nitish welcome to steemit. Thank you for introducing yourself here within steem greet community. Please edit your introduction post according to the criteria given on this LINK And when successfully edited tag @cryptokannon at the end of your post thank you.

Welcome to Steemit from me here in New Zealand, are you a Cricket supporter?

Post real life stuff on here and you will be fine, anyway if you need a hand with anything let me know

You are welcome

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome @nithishkumar you may proceed to task on Achievement 2 here
See you soon! 😊

Welcome dear, enjoy your stay at steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28