Achievement 1 by @nirabmitra : Introduction post for verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:
Hello, My name is Nirab Mitra.I am 22 years old. My permanent address Rajoir, Madaripur. But at present i lives in jashore ,Bangladesh. We are 2(two) brothers and i'm the youngest of us. I am from a hindu family. My father is a govt Employee and my mother is a housewife.

IMG_20210612_193545-01.jpeg

Me
Educational Background: Now,I am studying professional BBA (3rd year 5th semester) at cantonment college jashore.I complete my SSC in 2015 and complete my HSC in 2017.I want to be a goverment officer after finishing my studies.After complete the computer course i got a certificate.

IMG_20210129_180830.jpg

My photo
Experience with crypto: I don’t know much about crypto.But i will try to know about crypto.

My hobbies:
My favourite hobbies are singing and travelling.when i pass leisure time then i singing a song with my guiter. I aslo love playing cricket , football and vollyball. Every afternoon i am playing cricket with my friends ..Some times i spent time gossiping with my friends.

IMG_20210612_194250.jpg

Singing time with my guiter

received_530217561196027.jpeg

with my friends
Post I looking for: I’m looking for good posts and i want to learn from them.

Post I will create:
I will share my daily activities and i will never disobey group instructions.
Why Steemit:
I am hearing from my friends and searching many online sites.Then i find it. I am new member here.It is a good site to give us many opportunity for earning money. It inspire me to work on online platforms.
I given Special thanks to @saprottoy.
Thank you so much everyone & please support me a lot.

Thank you Newcomers' Community

#achievement1 #bangladesh #newcomerscommunity #newbie

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @abuahmad and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Here is the achievement 2 in English and Bangla.

After completing achievement 4, you can apply for minnow support program to get a head start on Steemit.

In the meanwhile, you can visit our country community "Steem Bangladesh" or other communities that you like and engage with them. Here is a list of established community which is categorized by their subjects.

There is a lot of contests always going on Steemit. Here is a list of contests where you can participate to win awesome prizes!

Curator Note- 2
 3 years ago 

thank u

 3 years ago 

Hi @nirabmitra

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nirabmitra,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much for supporting me..

 3 years ago 

Hello @nirabmitra welcome to steemit world

You made a great intro.

The first thing you must do is complete all the achievements from the first to the sixth to learn how to use Steemit and to get acquainted with all the tools that help to work on the platform and the most important resource that helps you complete your achievements is Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources.

You can apply for the 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers after completing the achievement4 and you will find all the details here.
Stay informed of any changes to the platform by following @steemitblog.

Success in Steam is not impossible but it takes some effort.

Stay safe @STCRYPTWORLD.

 3 years ago 

thank u.. plz support me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51