My introduction post to steemit, mentorship by @cryptorcannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210618_172941_510.jpg

Hello my beautiful people it is my pleasure meeting all of you in steemit platform. I am 28 years, I am from ikot udo mbon lkot abasi local government area akwa-ibom State Nigeria I am the second child and the first and only girl in the family, we are a girl and 3 boys.

Area of study and work

I attended my primary and secondary school at okon ikot abasi Akwa ibom state Nigeria, i further proceed to study business administration and management at akwa ibom state Polytechnic Ikot osurua, in Akwa ibom state, this qualify me as a certified business administrator and as such anything legal business am in,no wonder I quickly joined steemit immediately my sister told me about it.
It may also interest everyone to know that I love teaching that was why I applied for nteach category when I apply for npower 2018/2019 fortunately I was given the opportunity to teach for two years being a teacher for two years has really affected my relationship with both children and adults I am more coordinated than before it brings out lovely qualities in me such as love self-control and tolerance.

I am also a fashion designer I make beautiful dresses I take pleasure in making someone look good that is why I do makeup make hair, in fact I am multi-talented I hope to post some pictures of things I do very soon.

IMG_20210618_143346_652.jpg

IMG_20210618_143132_483.jpg

Screenshot_20210619-114315_1.png
I make her up and make this dress

If I cook food for everyone here, you will want to know and live in my kitchen.

Hobbies in fashion

I love reading because the more you read the more wider your knowledge becomes, and the more expose you become, reading is good, I love cooking, I like fashion very much, personal appearance speaks a lot about someone so I love looking clean.

IMG_20200524_094009.jpg

My experience with Crypto

I have a little understanding about crypto and I'm still learning about it to become an expert.

My dislike

I hate insincerity and gossip including lies.

What sort of post written by others are you liking for?

I like post about fashion, cooking, business ideas, health.

What sort of post do you think you will be creating

I will create post on how to make beautiful and simple dresses, how to do makeup, how to tie gele, how to cook our native meals.

how do you found steemit and what you hope to accomplish

I found steemit through my sister @eliany, I hope to become used to this platform and share my testimony is with others.

Conclusion

Therefore my sincere gratitude goes to @eliany @ngoenyi and cryptokannon for their support.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome @ nikkypeter, here you will find many communities where you will learn and share infinite topics, surely you will have a lot of original content to share with us, you have obtained the approval of your achievement # 01, I hope you continue with the other achievements. I share these links with important information for you to continue training on this platform.

RESOURCES AND TOOLS:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@fendit/recursos-para-los-ingresantes-logros-materiales-y-recursos
https://steemit.com/achievement2/@cryptokannon/logro-2-seguridad-basica-en-steem

Do not forget to use these tags # Achievement2 and # country, place in Title Achievement 2 and publish from the Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to be part of the Colombia-Original community, in it you can participate and interact, we are an inclusive community.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-113376

R2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nikkypeter,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, am grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14