♨️||Achievement 1 || Date 11-05-2021. My Introduceyourself post of steemit platform||♨️

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

26E90A8F-74B8-4DB0-A7B8-DEA590D97079.jpeg

Hello , This is Nikhil Pandey is here . I am basically from Uttar Pradesh . I did my graduation in BPT from PDM University , Delhi NCR , Bhadurgrah Haryana .

5EA9C858-259F-42F1-8046-D6D8E9BDF5C9.jpeg

my college

I belong to a Middle class family . My strength are I am self motivated , hard working and a disciplined person . My short term goal is to get a government job and my long term goal is to achieve a good position in my career and help the organisation too.
My hobbies are listening music, playing video game, etc.
I complete my secondary education in Indira memorial senior secondary school.

CA305C6D-CC67-4609-B5E9-026D5E05A252.jpeg

And I am here on steemit to share our Life Style and our daily routine .

Cc:
@steemitblog
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome 🙏..
#affable #india

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you good luck with your steemit journey, I suggest you explore those communities related your interest.
Stay Connected!!

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome @nikhilpandey

 3 years ago 

ohh its amazing introduction
follow me i will follow back @hamad111

 3 years ago 

Hey @nikhilpandey
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43