You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction Post@nifat

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Thanks a lot, for your kind information.

  • Currently, I am living in Rangpur. But my hometown is Parbatipur.

  • I didn't join any work outside. I am a housewife.

  • I don't have any knowledge about crypto. But I will learn If I get an opportunity.

  • I am looking for daily activities, recipes, or any kind of creative posts that are shared by others.

  • I will try to create recipes, art, or any kind of interesting posts.

  • I knew about this platform from my friend @sohanurrahman

Sort:  

Hello ,

Update all this information by editing your post.

Your friend @ sohanurrahman can welcome you .

Thank You .

 last year 

Thank you. I have updated my post.

 last year 

Hello, brother. I didn't get the verified tag. Do I have to add anything else?

Hello ,

Your friend @ sohanurrahman needs to validate your identity to complete the verification.

Thank You .

Hello @ripon0630. Hope you are fine. She is my friend. Please verify her. Thank you.

Ok .Thank You so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42