Achievement 1: My Introduction Post@nifat

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone

As a description of my life.I want to be a self-reliant and optimistic person. I am Nifat Islam. I am 26 years old. My hometown is Parbatipur. But I live in Rangpur. I have passed secondary from Janankur Pilot High School and higher secondary from Mithapukur High School and College. I have completed my studies in Sociology Department from Dhaka City College.

I am a housewife. I am fine Alhamdulillah with my two children and husband. My husband's name is Md. Sohel Rana. He is an engineer. My husband is not only a wonderful guy but also the only earning person in my family..!

B612_20230222_173338_456.jpg

Specially I love to travel a lot. So for I have been lucky enough to visit many places like Bandoarbon, Cox's Bazar, St.Martins, Jamuna Future Park, National Museum. All the scenery was amazing.

I love nature because of it's healing power.Cooking different types of food is my hobby and pleasure. On holidays I cook new items for my satisfaction. In my leisure period.I would like to listen music. I spend most of my time with my children. I love gardening.

20230211_205102.jpg

Now my desirement is to be a self-reliant mother for a long time. I was looking for a platform to earn money from home. Finding such a platform has boosted my motivation to reach my dream.Here I am through a member who is my friend named @sohanurrahman. Firstly I learnt many posts. I had no idea beforeI and I don't have any knowledge about crypto. But I will learn If I get an opportunity.

I have taken ideas through learning different people's post which were written on Steemet platform. Now after knowing everything, I am able to expose something about Steemit online Site. I am looking for daily activities, recipes, or any kind of creative posts that are shared by others.

I will try to create recipes, art, or any kind of interesting posts. It is a wonderful site which has self.-reliance opportunity. Steemit is a source of communication where we share our opinions and also justify People’s thoughts. Hope you all will assist me as I am a newcomer. I want to stay here and be a member like you. Prayers for everyone and keep me in your prayers.

Allah Hafez
Form Bangladesh
Nifat Islam

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations and welcome to Steemit, Nifat! It's great to have you join our community of content creators and readers. Steemit is a unique platform where you can share your thoughts, experiences, and creativity with a global audience.

As a new member, you'll find that Steemit has a lot to offer. From blogging to vlogging, photography to art, and everything in between, you'll have the opportunity to explore your interests and connect with like-minded individuals.

Remember, the key to success on Steemit is engagement. Make sure to engage with other users' content by commenting, upvoting, and sharing. By doing so, you'll build a following and establish yourself as an active member of the community.

Once again, welcome to Steemit, and we look forward to seeing your contributions!

Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@nifat

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Hello Dear @nifat,

• Welcome to steemit platform, I am greeting you as a member of steemit, I am also a steemian from Bangladesh. Always try to post quality and post copyright free. Always be active and follow all Steemit guidelines, then you can reach your goal. Best wishes to you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.

Hello, Welcome

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

 last year 

Thanks a lot, for your kind information.

  • Currently, I am living in Rangpur. But my hometown is Parbatipur.

  • I didn't join any work outside. I am a housewife.

  • I don't have any knowledge about crypto. But I will learn If I get an opportunity.

  • I am looking for daily activities, recipes, or any kind of creative posts that are shared by others.

  • I will try to create recipes, art, or any kind of interesting posts.

  • I knew about this platform from my friend @sohanurrahman

Hello ,

Update all this information by editing your post.

Your friend @ sohanurrahman can welcome you .

Thank You .

 last year 

Thank you. I have updated my post.

 last year 

Hello, brother. I didn't get the verified tag. Do I have to add anything else?

Hello ,

Your friend @ sohanurrahman needs to validate your identity to complete the verification.

Thank You .

Hello @ripon0630. Hope you are fine. She is my friend. Please verify her. Thank you.

Ok .Thank You so much

Welcome to steemit

 last year 

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit my friend. Wishing you a good journey here. Hope you enjoy this platform.

 last year 

Thank you so much my dear friend.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16