Achievement 1:my introduction post to steemit @ngumgift

My name is Ngum gift.i am 20years old

IMG_20210612_180901.jpg

and I'm from the north west region of Cameroon,the mezam division and precisely from the bafut sub division,I'm a student of saint Michael's academy of science and arts, upersixth and I study science particularly good sciences looking forward to study food processing in the university and being an entrepreneur in food management and marketing. I started schooling in Heritage bilingual nursery and primary school were I studied for all my primary school days, then later went to school at Government Secondary Bayelle where I did form 1 then moved to St Michaels college where I am studying till now
![IMG-20210309-WA0012.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)
. I am a model
IMG-20210303-WA0028.jpg
and have been modelling to and I've been under training for a year now
,I've also been on several platform
IMG-20210303-WA0032.jpg
s, like the dream model bootcamp which I undergoed training,the 6.6fashian show
IMG-20210303-WA0034.jpg
I went in for the miss talented bamenda which I managed to be the second runner up
IMG-20210303-WA0144.jpg
.i have been on several runways and have showcased a number of designs for many designers. Modelling here in Cameroon is not as profitable and also does not create more openings like in other countries but still, I keep pushing for I believe as time passes, things will upgrade alot better. I love hanging out with friends, having fun
IMG-20210603-WA0054.jpg
, going on vacations taking photographs and maintaining beauty, But also I love watching football once in a while especially with my friends because it much fun. I have a couple of things I do dislike and one of which is being looked down upon. I just feel like no matter who you are not referring to size, everyone has a say so looking down on me could be the worst thing one would do to me. As a new member in steemit, I'll be interested in knowing more about the crypto currency and learn many more other great contents. Thanks for being part of this great family.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ngumgift.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project. Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please continue going through the Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.



Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57