You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Progressive Report On The Steemit Platform

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

Thank you @the-gorilla for the invite. This is a great idea that a newbie will have to write a progressive report about his or her experience on the blog.

I can say that the said user has really demonstrated activeness on the blog which proves that she is really ready to blog and follow all rules.

If I hadn't seen this in your introduction, I would never have guessed that these are your hobbies and interests. Aside from the Diary Games, have you considered just writing about the things you love without the constraints of a contest entry? I.e. something that just triggers your creative mind?

But concerning these points above, I can say that most newbies don't even understand anything while making their introduction post. They think perhaps it is just like filling a form and then it doesn't matter.

I can also say, or I have come to understand that sometimes, their hobbies doesn't mean that they can write on those areas but they just enjoy those hobbies. But if it is a challenge that they must write on them, trust me, they can do so.

She really did her best during the engagement challenge in the steem kids and parents community.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @ngoenyi ma'am, I am a work in progress, I will surely improve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44