You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, ASSISTED BY @NGOENYI

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago

Welcome to steemit dear @eveetim. I am glad to read your introduction post after putting you through on WhatsApp. Even though I haven't met you, but my kids who told you about steemit have spoken good of you and I believe that with the zeal you ha e about steemit, you will do well.

Feel free to explore, and be consistent. I will try to come to my kids school to tell you more about steemit.

Just hold on, one of the greeter will check your introduction post and review it so that you can move on

Cc: @goodybest
@heriadi

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thank you, for your assistant @ngoenyi, you've been a great help despite that we haven't met before. I'm grateful for your detailed explanations and responses, I'll make great use of this opportunity. Thank you so much, I'm excited you've been a great help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48