You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : My Introduction Post to Steemit, Mentored by @ngoenyi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to steemit dear @thomisin. I am glad you made it. You are such a fast learner. You will enjoy it here with your experience with crypto.

Please, see if you can change the first image. Make the write up on the paper to be more bolder. simply click edit, change it and update.

Enjoy your experience

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks ma'am for the guidance and mentorship. I changed the picture already and I hope to enjoy my journey here. I do not have experience in cryptocurrency much, I just did a little research on Bitcoin, Steemit, and Tron, I hope I learn more things.

You did well by changing it. Just wait, your introduction post will be verified by those concerned.

Thanks for changing the image.

Keep learning, you will surely gain more experience

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your time and efforts. I am glad to have you as a mentor here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30