Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for notifying me @ngoenyi

Ok, what's the matter?

 2 years ago (edited)

@ngoenyi I got verified for 4 achievement tasks but I haven't received any payout for them. ACHIEVEMENT TASK 6 , ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.4 , ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.3 and ACHIEVEMENT TASK 5.2 . These posts have expired as well. I don't understand the reason this is happening. Please help me out?

The reason is because you are not active in other communities. You have only made one post in one community. You are to engage with other communities as much as possible. That's the reason. So try

 2 years ago (edited)

Okay. I will start engaging with other communities. But how can I be able get all payouts for my 4 achievement tasks back into my wallet while I engage with other communities? Since I have been verified for them?

 2 years ago 

I don't get you please

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi, hello. Can you reply me?

I don't understand you u. Do you mean how you can claim your Rewards? In that case, just go to your wallet, log in and the notification will appear. Or on your steemit page, click on notifications, then claim rewards when they appear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79