Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lost the keys to the account

 2 years ago (edited)

Why didn't you explain it in your introduction post? Why didn't you ask for account recovery?

 2 years ago 

Its okay thank you i will stop blogging

 2 years ago 

I go bring down this account alors I'm sorry @ngoenyi ...don't be angry i will take down this account and continue with my old account .. Thank you for correcting me as i was going astray .. I accept the fault and i am wrong I'm sorry i was trying to manage two accounts at thesame time just because i needed more #steem to participate in the #club75. Please forgive me it won't happen again .. With your approval i will bring down this account .

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi wickedness doesn't pay that's the problem with us Africans ... You didn't even read my post before addressing the situation ... @fombae i trusted and respected you as an elderly and high esteemed individual but this action of naming my account #farmingaccount is totally wrong ... You didn't even read my post to know what happened you went ahead to ban my account .. Let me tell you @fombae and @ngoenyi the evil men do leaves after them .. You gang up to bring down a struggling African .. Your own blood .. Thank you very much .. You think you own steem or this platform .. Why do this .. To prove to the steemit team that i am a scammer or something .. To tell @steemcurator01 that I'm a Scammer what's wrong with you.. @steemcameroon am disappointed in you .. Well .. I leave you to GOD @fombae and @ngoenyi

 2 years ago (edited)

When I verified your introduction post, I was a good person and now I am wicked. Well, that's not my problem.

Your attention has been drawn to what is discovered, it is left to you to prove you are innocent instead of raining down abuses on someone.

If you are displeased, you can only tell us what happened.

He walked me through writing my first introductory post .. I thank him So much for telling me about steemit ,i love steemit already even when i have never been on steemit platform before ..

These were your words, you said you had not been in steemit before and now you are saying you lost your keys.

It is wrong to have double account on steemit in case you are not aware. Thanks for your goodness, I appreciate all the abuses.

Cc: @inspiration
@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01

 2 years ago 

Thanks for tagging the #steemit team so they can kick me out ... Thank you

 2 years ago 

crispiano (45)Farming account 22 seconds ago
I wise you sister but the way you handle dey thing dey some way sister ... No be na huxxling i d do for survive ma'am .. Chaiii take cam easy oh .. I go bring down this account alors I'm sorry..

 2 years ago 

You just go on and on contradicting yourself. You lose your keys, your previous account is currently active. Please we are not here to drag anyone down, every action here is clear for anyone to go through.

this action of naming my account #farmingaccount is totally wrong

Happy you accepted it was your account but you lose your keys. Good, Remember you are dragging your mentor reputation too here. @saxopedia was your mentor, so why change mentor in your second account if you are not up to something. Your new account is questionable given that your new mentor is @doctor23. Why the change?

@steemcameroon am disappointed in you

I was thinking you are a Christian, why the insults when deep in you, you know the truth. Did you just drag @steem-cameroon into this, Do you remember this is the community that carried out contributions for you. Or have you forgotten you still own @steem-cameroon? Do you want me to start listing and dragging others? You acted poor, and you go ahead to show you did it intentionally.

Why the mention of @steemcurator01, Steemit team will not be of any help to you. Go back to your account and continue steemit or give a reasonable reason which as of now I dont see what will convince me.

 2 years ago 

God bless you ...thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

I wise you grand but the way you handle dey some way pah ... No be na huxxling i d do for survive pah .. Chaiii take cam easy oh pah .. I go bring down this account alors I'm sorry boss don't be angry i will take down this account and continue with my old account .. Thank you for correcting me as i was going astray .. I accept the fault and i am wrong I'm sorry i was trying to manage two accounts at thesame time just because i needed more #steem to participate in the #club75. Please forgive me it won't happen again .. With your approval i will bring down this account .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44