You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2: Basic Security On Steemit by @zarapeters

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi @zarapeters, thank you for taking part in this Achievement post. This Achievement post has been successfully approved. At this point, you need to make publications in other communities like Steem4Nigeria, steemwomens club and others where you can learn to associate with others and we can know you better as a real person and not someone hiding behind the scenes. You can start with thediarygame where you can write about your activities for the day and include your selfies. Another thing to bear in mind is that you should be sure to power up at least 50% of your earnings as soon as they pay out.

R3

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes ma'am. Thank you for the comment and for the verification. I'll be making dairy post tonight in steem4nigeria community. I have already taken note of the various clubs and I'ld like to ask you a question regarding them. I have set out to join the #club100, so can I start powering up and using the # tag or must I wait till 3 months before I could start using the #club100 tag. I'ld be happy if you can clear me on this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52