You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Important Updates & Reminders for Newcomers Community : March 12th 2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Thank you so much @cryptokannon for this detailed and self-explanatory update. This will surely guide both newbies and greeter's in the right path. It's time to get to work now for me. Thank you for the opportunity

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi you have been working hard towards the sustainability of this noble community. Your commitment can never be overlooked. Please I am in a state of dilemma, my achievement post has not been verified. I have put a lot of efforts but it seems no one want to help me out. Please take a look at my achievement post and verify it for me please

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@anas354/achievement1-post-by-anas354-my-introductory-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99