You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 || @rohitksharma || Task : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi @rohitksharma, your post isn't 100% original. It contains plagiarism. Please edit and write everything in your own words.

Screenshot_20210924-141428.png

Below is the link to a plagiarism checker. You can use it to always check your post before sending
https://www.duplichecker.com/

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear sir @ngoenyi, how to check the source of Plagarism? I dont understand how can it be possible that all the time it is showing different percentage of Plagarism. I dont think it is trusted website that can check Plagarism. If you can do me a favour, please give me the source from where my content found copied. I am 100% sure that i have read the topic once and completed my task in one go without looking anywhere else.

 3 years ago (edited)

hi @ngoenyi, I have edited my post and checked the plagiarism of content. Only the question part is showing plagiarized.
please check by this website....https://www.check-plagiarism.com/ and approve my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67