You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@emytex || MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Welcome to the steemit family dear @emutex993. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

But it's very discouraging having people's post verified with no vote

Send me links to your Achievement posts without votes please

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @ngoenyi
My complain is not majorly not about me, but about the newbies I have been bringing into the platform who have been bombarding me with so much questions.

Example is this particular post @emytex993 here, I just discovered that it had been verified, but no vote.

I also have one that have been reposting achievement1 for almost 1 month now without verification not to talk of vote.
Here is the link.

I even still have some incoming newbies who I'm not granting much audience because I don't know what to tell them again.

Please, something needs to be done.

Thank you

We are sorry about that. But we can give catch up vote if they have other Active posts if the Achievement posts is expired. There is no point relenting. Let them explore communities and Participate in contests. They can also write diary game to remain active. They will never regret joining if they keep Active. Let me verify the ones that are yet to be verified. Thanks for bringing this to my notice. We are doing our best to support all newbies. They can tag me or @bright-obias, @whitestallion so that we can get to know.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your understanding 😊.
Below is a Compilation of all my achievement post
here

Thanks for seeing reasons in my complaints.

However, you can still go ahead and vote on this @emytex993. It's just two days old post.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42