Re-posting of ACHIEVEMENT 1: @tashamoney; MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20210510-WA0005.jpg

Good day great stemiams.
My name is IBIAM CHIOMA' but @tashamoney in steemit.
I am an indigene of Eziotu Inya Unwana, Afikpo North in Ebonyi State, Nigeria.
I am chocolate in complexion with height of 5.1 ft, born in a polygamous.

QUALIFICATIONS

I have successfully obtained ;
*First School Leaving Certificate (FSLC)
*Senior Secondary Certificate
Examination(SSCE)

Ordinary National Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology (OND)
*B.sc in view
*Certificate on entrepreneurial program.

IMG_20210304_095902_8.jpg

HOBBY

Travel

Travelling they say is part of learning. I love travelling to different places alot to learn new things and people behaviours. Traveling can help to improve your understanding about life the more. It's always rewarding stepping outside your comfort zone and learning new things. It greatly adds to your experiences.

Sports
The importance of exercise to human health can not be over emphasized.
Exercising in general develops self-discipline, patience, and helps bounce back from disappointment. So I love to do sport such as running, yoga, playing football, and many more.

Dance
I like dancing a lot. Dancing isn’t just fun. It’s a social activity that teaches collaboration and as such, is also a form of exercise. So in dancing, you are catching the fun and at the Same time improving your health.

Reading
I love reading alot it helps me to know a lot of things and also improve me both academically and other wise and help to reduce stress. And helps balance the work and stress of life

Listening to music
Listening to music lowers stress and elevates my mood. It help to strengthens my learning and memory abilities, too.

IMG_4537.JPG

MY CAREER
I love agriculture because they are a lot of investment in it. Is the best weapons against hunger and poverty in the sense that it is an entrepreneurial discipline and have made life better for millions of people. So this has made me venture into studying fishery and aquatic resources management so that I can contribute my quota in promoting agriculture.

WHY I'M I HERE

I just immediately picked interest when I heard that I will not only be learning, but money will also be involved. It's obvious nobody hates money.
And talking about friendship and socialization is actually another great reason, because I'm actually a social being by nature.
I like associating with people of great ideas from which we can rob minds for positive outcome.

I made my decision to join the platform because I know this platform have better things to offer, and I can as well make my own contribution

20210222_094129.jpg

HOW DID YOU KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

A golden fish has know hiding place. Just like @steemit, the news was already all over the town, though a rumour until the gentle young men @vibrant6689 and @davchi have to break the silence by unleashing the mood lifting gospel to me.
With all the wonderful adjectives that were used in qualifying this platform, I knew I needed no questions again. And that was how I got registered and I'm happy I did.

Therefore, on this note, I want to express my inner heart gratitude to this life changing platform @steam and the responsible stakeholders.

Much respect @cryptokannon for availing me the privilege to complete this task successfully.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenida Espero Que Tú Experiencia En Steemit Sea De Lo Mejor Yo Ya Llevo Casi Dos Meses y Es Súper.

Me Encantó Tu Publicación, Ami Tambien Me Gusta El Futbol y Bailar Quiero Aprender.

Saludos Cordiales

#onopercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Though I didn't understand your language, but I know you mean well.

Thanks for going through my post

 3 years ago 

Hello @tashamoney, welcome to steemit. You made a right decision to join this platform and you wouldnt regret it. If you are looking to know much about how to secure your wallet and earn more steem, check out Financial Security Community. Do well to explore the platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank you I will do my best

Welcome to the steemit family dear @tashamoney. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the insight @ngoenyi.
Love you too and everyone @steemit.

Anticipating the God of vote to remember me though before my post expires 🙏

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @tashamoney, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, an international community of active students.

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44