You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @afunkycares Task: Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @afunkycares, I am glad that you have gotten to this level in your journey here in steemit. It is very important that we understand the uses of those keys and how to safe keep them. Thank you for sharing but please, don't stop here. You need to continue till you complete all other achievements. It will enable you to learn a lot.
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @ngoenyi. I won't stop here. Pls,I will need your support as I complete the remaining achievements.

No problem dear, I will be willing to assist

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81