INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello wonderful people am very happy to be part of all of you,My name is Nelson Goodness
I am from Enugu state in Nigeria and am schooling in the university of uyo, I was introduced to the platform by @ekanem which is my departmental course rep and my friend.

IMG_20220110_122422_069.jpg

My Education

I did my secondary school neco and waec at starlight college it was there that I also did my nursery school,I am now schooling in uniuyo and am reading medicine and surgery.

Screenshot_20220110-182542.jpg

Hobbies

I am a lover of football, I also love playing guitar it gives me joy

Screenshot_20220110-182607.jpg

Dislikes

I really dislike people that lie and cheat

Screenshot_20220110-182530.jpg

why I am a member

I am happy to be here and I want to be sharing my dialy experience, and also write poem, I will be participating in contest that is always being organized in the platform and also get to learn about crypto.

##How I know about steemit
I know about steemit by my courserep @ekanem and he has really inspired me to take part in contest I am grateful to my courserep

Thank you everyone for you time and the support

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome dear
welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can check out our new community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways might be done monthly

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

Loading...
 3 years ago 

So sorry we missed your voting window, we are going to catch up with your next valid post. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52