My Introduction To Steemit | Achievement 1 post by @neche.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians, welcome to my first post. I'm very excited to be here and I would love you to meet me as it is the custom here.

IMG_20210525_125353_592.jpg

About Me


IMG_20210428_111812_1.jpg

My name is Okezue Chinecherem Esther, fair in complexion. I hail from Ihiala LGA in Anambra state. I'm a nutritionist having a B.Sc degree in biochemistry from the University of Portharcourt.

I process tigernut to get its milk, a very healthy drink for all kinds of events such as weddings, birthdays, funerals, etc. It's actually a family business with the brand name, God's Mercy tigernut.

I also process soy beans into soy milk a kind of plant milk for all class of people and also for events.

IMG_20210109_100738_3.jpg

I'm a lover of God, advocate of godliness, humble, lovely, industrious, adventurous, helpful, open to correction.

Hobbies


I love adventures, trying out new things, researching and knowing more. I also love styling natural hair because of my passion for good hair which gives confidence to it's carrier.

Screenshot_20210525-200854.png

Screenshot_20210525-200727.png

Screenshot_20210525-200734.png

How I got to know Steemit


I won't fail to mention and thank the people that made it possible for me to be here @jollybake, @chiwill, @jehoshua-shey. I appreciate you all.

My plan for Steemit


I hope to support and promote the general purpose and/or goal of steemit in the best way I can.

Appreciation


I really want to appreciate the entire community
of Steemit especially those who created this opportunity for us to be here. I say a very big thank you.

To the attention of @bright-obias and @kryptokannon.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, welcome to the world of canan steemit from Turkey.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hello @neche,
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice introduction post friend, keep posting and stay connected.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my sweetheart

 3 years ago 

Thanks hon.

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hello @neche welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Hope you will enjoy, learn and grow here.

You have made detailed and good introduction . Hopefully you will be varified soon

For details please visit Lists of Achievement Tasks, Resources & Materials: Newcomers Resources by @cryptokannon, will help you in making achievement posts.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

FEEL free to ask if you have any problem.
Keep steeming👍

Best regards by @suboohi

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the update.

 3 years ago 

Hi @neche,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome @neche,

Great introductory post, i look forward to your achievement 2 task. Well done.

@nattybongo, CR-Ghana

 3 years ago 

Hi, @neche,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68166.55
ETH 3802.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52