Achievement1 by @nayya24 task :introduce Your Self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Agusriadi and the name of the steemit account is @nayya24 which is the name of my daughter. I am the third child of seven children. I was born in Aceh Besar, August 08, 1986. Currently, I live in Banda Aceh ..

Talking about hobbies, photography is one of my hobbies. I usually use a smartphone to aim at objects. In Steemit, I posted some photography works that I took in the wild. Hopefully you all will like my work on this platform ..


20210411_150308.jpg


I found Steemit for a long time through my friend @irawandedy in 2017. At that time I was active, but later on hiatus because there were other activities that took up a lot of time. In early 2021, I was reintroduced by @amryksr through his posts. I was inspired to write again.



We welcome your suggestions and input from seniors
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selamat datang dan Selamat bergabung bersama kami @nayya24. Salam kenal

Terimakasih kak.. salam kenal kembali...

 3 years ago 

It has been voted by @adeljose and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, it counts to support newcomers entering steemit.

 3 years ago 

Hi @nayya24

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Selamat datang dan slamat bergabung kembali mas bro....

 3 years ago 

Welcome back my brother @nayya24

cheers 😁

Thank you @klen.civil

 3 years ago 

😁😁😁😁

Dear @nayya24, selamat datang dan selamat aktif kembali di Steemit, kami sangat senang melihat Anda disini.

Silakan kunjungi @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terkini tentang kontes dan lainnya.

Silakan kunjungi link ini untuk mendapatkan info tentang pedoman dalam melanjutkan tugas pencapaian prestasi 2.

Post Anda akan dilakukan verifikasi dan apabila memenuhi syarat akan kami berikan upvote dengan akun komunitas tim penyambut (@steemcurator03) pada setiap hari kamis, apabila post Anda ini telah kadaluarsa, maka upvote akan kami diakumulasikan pada post pencapaian prestasi selanjutnya.

Terimakasih atas dukungannya bg @anroja

👍👍😄

 3 years ago 

Wellcome back @nayya24

Terimakasih senior @irawandedy

 3 years ago 

Jinoe lon junior @nayya24

Master comeback again.... Boeh kupi sikhan :D

@makhzar that meraba-raba ka...😄😀laen that lapangan

 3 years ago 

wo keuno bek meuraba atra² gob di banda.
hahaha

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Mantap that bg @nayya24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14