Achievement 1 Introduction to newcomers community @nayabshafqat

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum!

Greetings and peace be upon you . my name is Nayab Shafqat & I am honored to introduce myself As an 18 year old college student from sargodha Pakistan Who is deeply connected to her faith . as a self driiven indvidual I take great pleasure in helping and encouraging others to achieve their goals through hard work & determination all while keeping the teachings of islam close to My heart .

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-27 at 3.36.02 AM.jpeg

Country Of Stay :

I am blessed to reside in Pakistan country located In South Asia with a population of Over 220 millions people . pakistan is land of rich Islamic history and culture & it shares borders with India Afghanistan Iran and China . The official languages are Urdu and English and the Economy is diverse with agriculture textile and services being the main sectors.

Hobbies:

In my leisure time I enjoy indulging in calligraphy and reading historical books as I am fascinated with Islamic history and its teachings . As a lover of nature i also enjoy occasional nature photography which reminds me Of the beauty of Allah's creations .

Work:

Recently i have started my journey on Steemit a decentralized social media platform where I aim to build a community and share my experiences and thoughts with like-minded individual . with passion for writing and sharing my thought on Islam i am Excited to be part of this platform and contribute to the community .

Posts I m Looking For :

As a Muslim and a student of knowledge i am always on the lookout For informative well-written and thought-provoking posts that challenge me to think outside the box & consider different perspectives while still staying true to the teachings of Islam .

Posts I will Be Creating :

In my posts I plan to write about a wide range of topics including My experiences on Steemit my thoughts on current events and my hobbies and interests . Through my writing I hope to connect with other members of the community share my islamic perspective on Different matters and build meaningful relationship based On our shared faith .

How I Found Steemit:

I discovered Steemit while browsing through Udemy An online learning platform . I came across a course on Steemit which I purchased and began working through . Through this course I had the pleasure of meeting @hamzayousafzai who has been instrumental in my learning journey & @areebatariq who is my friend . i am grateful for the opportunity to be Part of this platform and connect with others who share my Islamic values and passions .

I'm much Active On social media
My Social Media links are here:

https://instagram.com/nayabspti?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

https://twitter.com/NayabPTI_?t=ZXQm6YlIq5FQUcIVSD2xbg&s=09

I hope this introduction has provided You with a better understanding of who I am as Muslim and what I Am passionate about. May Allah bless you & thank you for taking the time to read it .

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @nayabshafqat Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, also Steem4nigeria I used to organize art contest here and sin you like oragami you can join. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

thank you so much for verifying my student account. i always remember you in my prays. your so supportive to new commers ..

 last year 

It's my pleasure, we actually made a video call, so I was convinced. Keep it up with the good work 👍

Thanks she told me.. actually i have full course on Steemit where the students learn steemit step by step.. ..

 last year 

Oh that's nice 👍 keep it up!

I have your Whatsapp number if you don't can I text you there?

 last year 

Okay 👍

 last year 

Hi sister.. welcome to steemit..happy steeming

 last year 

I welcome you to this platform, I hope you grow and develop well here. To be successful on the platform requires consistency and focus.

I hope you do that and can complete achievement 2 when this post has been verified by greeter.

I have an initiative program for newcomers, maybe you can read it

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/initiative-program-discussion-room-for-newcomers

Loading...
 last year 

Hello dear... welcome to steemit..we have a strong support to you..

Welcome to steemit i hope you enjoy here alot

 last year 

Well come to steemit platform

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12