Achievement1 task: "the comeback of fallin @natz04"

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210402_212645.jpg

received_444892416489296.jpeg

Hello fellow steemians good day! Amigos and amigas how are you? Happy to be back here in steemit platform where everyone had a chance to change their lives out from the line.
Before anything else, let me extend my warmth thank you to the close friend of mine. And also my mentor in this platform. Thank you very much bro, no words can tell how happy i am. How much effort you've done to recover my lost posting key/password inorder i can access again in "steemit.com". Thank you, thank you bro @marlon82 for helping me recovered it. To god be glory all of us here. So keep posting and enjoy.

So for now, let me introduce myself again who am i. By the way i am Nonato Baril Cabansag from philippines 39 years old and a certified province boy native. Came to the city for my college studies and getting the course of Bachelor of science in industrial technology major in architectural drafting. With my dedication of my study, i graduated my course on college year march 2003 at Cebu Technological University in cebu, philippines.

IMG_20180330_095311.jpg

On my college days i experience as a working student inorder to pay some of my school tuition and expenses. I did not rely on my parents for my financial allowance due to necessity of life of my parents in the province. I stands my own feet and learned to be independent in the city. Striving and dedicating my life of my study inorder to commit my desired profession.

Staying at the city and got a job and working as a draftsman in a furniture company here in cebu. As time passes by, i decided to build my own family and marrying to Roquita Arnado Cabansag. Which is also steemit user @chibas.arkanghil. Started to have a children by God's will and gives my full effort to my family.

received_1166571100372777.jpeg

FB_IMG_16027578852573873.jpg

20210301_201323.jpg

20201121_072312.jpg

On my stay in steemit i had found some of my friend. And join some organization like our basketball organization before. It such nice to be with those organization coz i had mengle different nice people like @jassenessaj im so glad to be with those guys.

received_2814102275489399.jpeg

received_320907172342973.jpeg

I'd think i already states who i am about myself. Again, to God be the glory all of us here.
Thank you for dropping and i tried to give the best as we can here. Goodluck and thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @natz04 . Welcome back to steemit. Successes for you both on this steemit platform and in all your activitie. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development.There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcurators for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks for dropping by @warrenjemkis

Welcome to the community,

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Maayo nga nka introduce ka @nazt04, padayon sa pagpost ug maayong mga content dri nga platform.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @marlon82 for helping me access again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50