You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3: Content Etiquettes by @timani

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello @timani,

you did great however i don't think you read the achievement 3 content etiquette post.

please read it here;

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-3-mentor-by-cryptokannon-content-etiquette
and don't forget to add this to your post;

I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them

Try to apply some of the paraphrasing markdowns and let me know after editing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot, I really appreciate. Please kindly correct me whenever I whenever I post and you think there is something I need to add or remove. Once again Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hello @nattybongo,

I have done the necessary corrections. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66