Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @naser11

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians,

I hope you are all well today. it is an honor to be a part of this steemit a great platform.
I am sure that I will continue to give my best as I move forward in the Steemit Community.

Snapchat-1619264874.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION POST

My Name is Naser Ali I’m from okara Depalpur Pakistan I was born into a family of good . I am 20 year old...

Education

I am in grade 11. I graduated from SMA Negeri. I am a very smart student. I like reading. Along with my studies, I also learned computer science. Human beings cannot develop without hard work. My favorite teacher is Nabeel Qureshi .
Snapchat-233330635.jpg

Snapchat-235080363.jpg

Place

I live in Pakistan. Punjab province, mattress district. Pakistan is a very beautiful country. People come here for sightseeing and entertainment. Many languages ​​are spoken in Pakistan. All cities in Pakistan are very beautiful. Mattress is one of them. Located on the shores of Double Head Singh Pakistan I. The temple of Bole Shah, a great Punjabi poet, is also located here. Our Kasuri Faluda is also very famous. The people here are very friendly.
Snapchat-1560453144.jpg

Snapchat-1661767467.jpg

Hobbies and passion

I am a student at the International School of the Holy Cross and I am in high school. School is very interesting and fun. We have great teachers and great minds.
Snapchat-435270515.jpg

Snapchat-193934888.jpg

Snapchat-1334064763.jpg

Dislike

I do not like to wash dishes and when someone does not value my work and my opinion. I don't like eating eggs and OKRA soup

Experience with crypto

I have no knowledge of cryptocurrencies, but I have heard of it. In time I will know more about it.
Snapchat-308500628.jpg

Snapchat-807044736.jpg

How I came in Steemit

@vvarishayy He introduced me to Steemit and promised to guide me partially.
I appreciate the structure that Steemit has created through people like @ngoenyi and @udyliciouz who organize trainings for us new users.

Thank you very much for reading my post so far, I promise to make better posts in the near future.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63