Betterlife with steemit diary game support500sp photography by @mehrbanfaiz

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

السلام علیکم

For all my friends from steemit. I hope they are okay and we are not. You do your job in every moment of your life. I'm fine too and I'm enjoying my life. So I don't work out of respect for my friends because I don't like working at all. There is not much to gain from this work. That's why my heart didn't want me to work but I did it anyway at my friend's request. Yes, and today I woke up again after a few days.

Snapchat-2065360851.jpg

But someone told me that we should not let Allah love us more than seventy mothers and of course he is our listener. I didn't fall. I will do my job well insha Allah

IMG_20211013_083604.jpg

If you've seen my publications, you all know that I don't go out much and I don't have any special photos that I take at home and with that I work and work. Let's start our own day

morning:

We are Pakistani but we all start the morning with hot tea, some with coffee, some with milk but mine and everyone else I think it must be with tea.

So I woke up this morning around eight and the first thing I did after I woke up was wash my face, dance and go to the kitchen to make tea.

IMG_20211013_082446.jpg

Afternoon

He is a good man. He did a lot for me. He also helped me a lot in making my posts. He also gave me this photo. Now you have to tell me how the image is made.

If it weren't for him, I could never work here alone. All I have today is just because he helped me so much and made me love photos.

Evening 🌆

The only thing that matters to me at night is to go and sit and watch the birds and sit and think about what to do. I do this every day and people don't know what to do and what it takes.

Snapchat-233330635.jpg

After four days on the roof, the result I do not understand anything, that after this and then I go down, I just do my homework and play making posts after eating. Yes, this is my life and this is what I have said hundreds of times before😂
I may or may not do something else in life, but yes, I eat biryani every day, it is enough for me and happy in that🤣

IMG_20211013_083230.jpg

You can see in the photo that I am with you. I shared a photo of a pink flower with green leaves. The photo that I share with you is the most beautiful of all the fruits in this garden that looks very beautiful, so I saved the photo in my camera.

Snapchat-1912732412.jpg

I got up and did Wudhu and after doing Wudhu I came to the mosque to pray Asr. After Asr prayer I went to a garden in the village and there I took some flower photographers which I share with you.

So let's go with that. Today is the end of the day and then in the morning is the beginning of the next day. I played with my friends and then fell asleep. These are my days and my life

Ok, now you all go to sleep and enjoy your life as it is, may Allah accept his good intentions, may Allah keep you all in peace and quiet, Amen.

NameDescription
CategoryWednesday IS VERY BUSY DAY
Camera nameoppp F 12 48MP real camera & 32MP Selfi camera
LensDefault Lens
LocationPakistan
Photographer@mehrbanfaiz
Photo TagAlvi
CommunitySteemit Nursery
My picture

Screenshot_2021_1013_084216.jpg

![3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeHUDhrzLeXbXQCbNGnFcHTgP8zbanm9cLimCAKVcARJ6zt6rCamQ44G6F3TkvrMhA7SV2pnqC.png]# Spacial thanks
@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@rashid001
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon
@steemitblog
<\div>

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is very good and your photography is amazing and you work very hard .

 3 years ago 

آپ کی پوسٹ مجھے بہت اچھی لگی اللہ پاک آپ کو کامیاب کرے

 3 years ago 

آپ کی پوسٹ مجھے بہت اچھی لگی اللہ پاک آپ کو کامیاب کرے

 3 years ago 

It is very good to work here. Yeah you can earn real money good post very good

Your post is very good and your photography is very amazing and hostels benefit a lot from them and you do this type of post from which I can also benefit a lot And your post, I have received a lot of information till date, due to which we are also benefiting a lot, so share as much as you can in this type of post.

 3 years ago 

🖕🖕🏼🖕🏻

 3 years ago 

Your post is very good and your photographs have been amazing and your photography time has also benefited a lot. ☝👆👆🏼.

 3 years ago 

🖕🏻

 3 years ago 

A ki ha yr🖕🖕

 3 years ago 

Cmeno tara commenta di koi lood ni dfa ho ja atho ta mari zindgi vicho

 3 years ago 

Ke nay ap ko kha kiya ha a tu bto jnb ap ko pta ha mujy badi jaldi gussa a jata ha🖕🖕😔😔

A ki ha yr.🖕🏼🖕🏻

 3 years ago 

Good post i like it very much.☝🏻👆🏼☝🏾👆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52