Achievement 1 my introduction through verification to steemit@naseemabbasdogar

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessings of God. This is my first post in the steemit plateform and I have great passion and charam to work on steemit.let me introduce myself.here is my brief introduction

IMG_20210412_201554.jpg

Name and age:

I am Muhammad Naseem abbas.i am 27 year old.i grew up in a family of 7 including my parents.i am the eldest son of my parents

My picture:

IMG_20210102_075432.jpg

Place:

I live in Kalasan pera mal,a beautiful village tehsil depalpur district Okara, our area is well known for farming , especially cultivation of potatos, rice and maize.

Education:

My education is MSc(cs) from gc University faislabad, my professional qualification is b.ed

Work and interest:

I am working as a government teacher.i entered into this sector in July 2017 .since then ,I am enjoying a lot by teaching student.it keeps me active and also update my knowledge, therefore I like this profession very much.here is the picture of my student
FB_IMG_1618243232342.jpg

Hobbies :

Health is wealth,for better health cocurriculary activities are also necessary.vollyball is my passion I am known all famous plyer of Pakistan and all over world. Reading Book is also my hobby alongwith online searching adavanture
FB_IMG_1618243569847.jpg

My experience with crypto :

I recently started learning about crypto and it is a good experience.however, I know that the more I learn about crypto,that will vast my knowledge and understanding about it.

thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post

CC:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special thanks:

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

🆆🅴🅻🅲🅾🅼🅴

🅗🅔🅛🅛🅞 @naseemabbasdogar, First of all,
You present yourself in a good manner. For helping the New Comers to train them to become professional in steemit. We organize a community to guide all the steemit members.

You are welcome to join the Crypto Paksitan Community.

round_logo.png

Join us at Crypto Paksitan managed by @faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44