Achievement 1 My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hey, I'm Nasar Akbar a boy in his early 20s. I got to know about steemit through a friend @haidermehdi & I'm joining it on his recommendation. I'm an accountancy student Charted Accountant to be. I did my Olevels with sciences & then shifted to commerce subjects in Alevels.

Early life

I was born in Gujranwala & when I was 5 we shifted to Faisalabad then at 15 we moved to Karachi. Lived in Karachi for 4 years & currently in living in Lahore. Changing so many cities had its own challenges, adjusting in different cultures. It had its pros & cons.

Interests

Talking about my interests I've always been into sports. I've played Basketball for my high school, played cricket, football, table tennis & badminton. I'm a die heart Messi fan & FC Barcelona is love. The only 2 sportsmen I wanna see playing in front are Messi & Virat Kohli. Apart from sports I'm also into social media.


I'm a traveler too & have travelled from khunjrab (the north most point of Pakistan) to Karachi (the southern tip). I also have a YouTube channel where I post travelogs.

Dreams

My future plans include having 2 or 3 different income sources by 30 & getting fully settled in 40s.

Sort:  

Good Introduction bro. I was expecting something more but happy to see that tou learnt the markdown styling well.

Congratulations, your Achievement 1 post has been verified by Haidermehdi. A member of STEEM.POD PROJECT and Greeter Helper.

You can move towards your next Achievement posts at your convenience.

Curator Note: 3

 3 years ago 

Thankyou brother look forward to learn more from you

 3 years ago 

Dear @nasar.akbar , welcome and welcome to join Steemit, we are very happy to see you here, we will help you to grow and develop on Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @steem-muksal I have joined to excel here will your support.

 3 years ago 

Hey @nasar.akbar,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nasar.akbar,

Your post has been supported by @njiatanga from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72