INTRODUCE MY SELF @narocky71

Hello Friends How are you? Hope you all doing great, i am also good by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

Dear Steemit friends today i come for intruduce my self with you and also with this steemit platform.

Let's to be intruduce :

20210121_104844.jpg

  • My name is Nurul Alam Rocky
  • My steemit account name is (narocky71)
  • I live in Bangladesh,Feni District Daganbhuiyan Thana.

More about me :

I am a very ordinary boy.I've been listening about Steemit for a long time but I have not joined because then i was so busy with my business for that i can't give time.But now steemit platform is one of my favorite sites.Cause i researcha lot about steemit platform.

Actually for the first time I hear about the steemit platform by @nevlu123 he explained about this steemit and all rules of this platform.He is my heart and soul cousin.Thanks to @nevlu123 for the proper explanation abot steemit.

My Family and others :

IMG-20210121-WA0001.jpg
We are four members in my family, it's my small family with mother, brother, sister, and me.My brother is 12 and my sister is 6 years old.

My father got death in 15-4-2015 this day was my sadness day.After this day since 7 years i am only source of income of my family.
IMG-20210121-WA0002.jpg
01-03-2018 I got married, Me and my wife we are happy cuple and we livetogether since 3 years. We are happy with laughter and tears with Accumulate family.

On 9-9-2020, a child comes to light our house.She is my little princes Her name is Nashia Tahsin. Everyone in the family spends their days happily with him all the time.
IMG-20210121-WA0000.jpg

We lives with happiness and sorrow. It wouldn't be so hard if there was a father. Because my father is no more, he died on 15-4-2015 , for that the family has to run me. The family has to work hard. I do a lot of business one by one, all business is fall down maybe my bad luck.

But now i will teach a Computer training center about Video Editing and also going to started steemit work.

Why i coming to steemit:

Actually i want to learn from the steemit and also i want to earn from this platform by sharing my creativity.

My Creativity :

  • I am a artist, i can draw well by pencil.
  • I am a well photographer although you can realized after sharing my photography.
  • I am also expert in video editing.

IMG_20210121_105737.jpg

IMG-20210121-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20210121-WA0009.jpg

My Hobby:

  • Travel the world is my one of the best hobby.
  • I like to make new good friends who can teach me good things.
  • I love to help the people's who have in helpless.
  • I want to make a unit of humanity.

No more today hope you all pray for me and my familiar and i wish your help to grow my self.

Best Regards @narocky71 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Sort:  

21PRtjKRXPQyk4Hqs5jGjrjLBJCdDmotYN3LXho72pkrgyoaX3qPzXRgoL4uJ8mJfxCXC9tHVJDzQcV9Xq8FxWFdBTpvT3bWToxBpXxWqWp2CoFuyQ6fP6LKaNsoRktyBkf28XVq3D8oAwoQqQc5AsY.jpeg

Welcome to the steemit platform.

20210121_113111.jpg

@narocky71 Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community (Member)

Welcome to the Steem community @narocky71

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59