ARCHIVEMENT : BY @NANC, INTRODUCING MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit family...


IMG_20211110_140031_105~2.jpg

It is my pleasure to join y'all on the steemit platform,I will be outlining my achievement 1 task by explaining and sharing my introduction as the first post following the guide lines from the Newcomers community.

My names are MANKAA NANCY, I am 23 years of age.
I am a student in the University of bamenda located in the North West region of Cameroon. I am currently doing masters in business management and entrepreneurship.

I got to know about crypto currency from online research on yellow card website, were one can buy and sell any crypto currency of choice, but @muluhpenn told me that it is best to know about crypto from the crypto academy community on this platform. Knowing and learning a few things about crypto is the best experience I have had of recent times.

IMG_20211019_172538_569.jpg

My hobby is centered on dancing and singing, that's what really makes me happy. Sometimes I get to connect music on my musical set and dance with my siblings, i sometimes sing while working and sometimes sing when I'm sad.

My passion for life is to obtain wisdom, get rich interms of health, money, status and knowledge.

what I dislike most are people whom I trusted whole heatedly and failed me at a point in life, it makes me feel do disappointed and sad.

The kind of communities and post that am looking for on this platform are the kind of Post that will inspire me to work more on crypto currency, food and health just to name a few.

The kind of Post I sort to create for now will be base on the the never ending diary game in steem Cameroon community and food stuffs in steem food community.

I was introduced to steemit by @muluhpenn who is my close friend and like a brother to me.
He told me about the platform a long time ago and I did not have a good phone to start blogging, as soon as I bought be one he helped me to create my account.
Lastly I hope to accomplish all the achievement tasks on the platform,get to follow good people with reputations in the communities that I would participate in and learn more about steemit from the achievement tasks.

Once again thanks the admins for receiving me in to steemit, i will do my best to meet up with the necessary given expectations.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit dear sister
Feel at home
This is a great decision you made to join steemit and you will never regret this
Steem on

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear Nancy in this beautiful platform. Your hobbies are marvelous singing and dancing brings joy.
I just pray you should be consistent in this platform and you won't regret

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much sir

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit... I hope you love it here

 3 years ago 

Yes I do thanks very much

 3 years ago 

Hello👋 dear @nanc, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nanc,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to ateemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @nanc
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be a better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45